Upload feature in a class room installer application.
- Uploads will happen in the background even when the user has closed the app, signed off or another user has logged in. This means logging out of the application or Windows Account will work (as long as the system is not shut down).
- Uploads will cancel if the entire System / PC has been shut down.
- Uploads will cancel if some error occurs during upload like network issue etc.
- Uploads will restart from the beginning after a system reboot. This means, if the system reboot happened, then the pending upload will restart from the beginning. But if the upload encountered an error, then user needs to manually re-upload.